Hotel Lacassagne

Services and facilities

Personalized service

Hôtel Lacassagne is a family hotel with a friendly and personalized service, ideal for business travellers and tourists visiting Lyon or for visitors to one of the hospitals in the eastern area of the city, located nearby. We offer comfortable rooms and modern facilities as well as services adapted to all your needs.

Hotel Lacassagne

Breakfast

Our continental breakfast is served from 6.30 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. Price: €9 per person.

Hotel Lacassagne

Room service

Tired after a long day? Need to relax in the hotel? Enjoy our room service served in your room or in our dining room from 7.00 p.m. The menu costs €15 and it includes a starter, a hot main course of your choice, dessert and a drink. No bookings required.

Hotel Lacassagne

Free unlimited Wi-Fi

No code required to connect!

Hotel Lacassagne

Parking

We have a private closed parking for just €15 per day. Please request it during your booking process because spaces are limited. Max. vehicle height: 1.90 metres (6 ft. 3”). Please note: Due to the steep ramp, access for sports vehicles can be difficult (risk of touching the walls). Alternatively, the area is residential and quiet and you can easily find free parking near the hotel!

Hotel Lacassagne

Free luggage storage

Want to enjoy your day without carrying bags around? Use our free luggage storage, open 24/7.

Other services:

  • Reception desk 24/7

  • Continental breakfast for €9

  • Private closed parking for €15/day

  • Free unlimited Wi-Fi

  • Baby cot available free of charge on request

  • Pets not allowed

  • Payment methods: Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Eurocard), American Express, traveller’s cheques, cash.

Hotel Lacassagne

Services et installations

Attention personnalisée

Le Lacassagne est un hôtel familial avec un accueil chaleureux et personnalisé, idéal pour les voyageurs d’affaires ainsi que pour les voyages de plaisir à Lyon ou pour se rendre dans l’un des hôpitaux de l’Est, situés tout près. Ici, vous trouverez des chambres confortables ainsi que des installations modernes et des services adaptés à vos besoins.

Hotel Lacassagne

Le petit-déjeuner

Notre petit déjeuner continental vous est proposé de 6h30 à 10h00. Son tarif est de 9 € par personne.

Hotel Lacassagne

Le room service

Fatigué de votre journée ? Envie de rester au calme à l’hôtel ? Profitez alors du room service servi au salon ou en chambre à partir de 19h. La formule à 15 € inclut une entrée, un plat chaud au choix, un dessert et la boisson. Petit + : pas besoin de réserver !

Hotel Lacassagne

Wifi gratuit et illimité

Pas besoin de code pour vous connecter !

Hotel Lacassagne

Le garage

Nous avons un garage privé et fermé, au prix de 15 € la nuit. Pensez bien à le spécifier lors de votre réservation d’hébergement car les places sont limitées. La hauteur maximale du véhicule est de 1,90 mètres. Attention, en raison de la pente abrupte, la descente pour les voitures de sport est très difficile (risque de toucher). Sinon, le quartier est résidentiel, calme et la zone gratuite, vous trouverez facilement de la place pour vous stationner à proximité de l’hôtel !

Hotel Lacassagne

La bagagerie gratuite

Envie de profiter librement de votre journée sans être chargé? Laissez-nous vos valises ! Notre bagagerie est ouverte 24h/24.

D’autres services:

  • Réception ouverte 24h/24

  • Petit-déjeuner continental 9 €

  • Garage privé fermé 15 €

  • Wifi gratuit et illimité

  • Lit bébé à disposition gracieusement selon disponibilité

  • Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis

  • Moyens de paiement : Cartes bancaires (Visa, Mastercard, Eurocard), carte American Express, chèques vacances, espèces.